Star Series Boxed Set

4-Book Set

Meet the Hamiltons…

In the Star series, a working-class Earth family shakes up the galaxy when Jasmine, Ian, and Ilana Hamilton find sizzling romance and adventure with royals from three Vash clans—B’kah (Star King), Dar (Star Prince), and Vedla (Star Rogue).  

The boxed set contains the first three books in The Star series by New York Times/USA Today bestselling author and RITA winner Susan Grant, including the series prequel, Star Raider, together for the first time.

Star Series Book 1: STAR KING. Once heir to a galactic kingdom, Rom B’kah is captain of a starship of derelicts and smugglers. He remains haunted by the memory of the “saving angel” he met during wartime and who vanished without a trace. His loyal crew thinks he has pined for this fantasy woman long enough. Then Jas Hamilton suddenly returns to him and sets their lives on a collision course with destiny.

Star Series Book 2: STAR PRINCE. Ian Hamilton’s life flips upside-down when his mother marries the king of the galaxy. After his stepfather names him as his successor, Crown Prince Ian fights to stay one step ahead of the scheming royals who don’t want him in line for the throne. A mission critical to galactic peace forces him to hire a cute but tough pixie of a pilot he can’t help falling for—until he discovers she’s on the run from the very laws he’s pledged to uphold. 

Star Series Book 3: STAR ROGUE (previously published as THE STAR PRINCESS). Ché Vedla is less than thrilled about his family choosing the perfect princess bride for him, but as the crown prince it is his duty to comply. With an arranged marriage looming, he escapes to Earth to sow some wild oats. Falling head over royal heels with his friend Ilana Hamilton, a gorgeous but completely unsuitable Hollywood filmmaker may not have been in his plans, but he is determined to convince her of their happily ever after.

Bonus content! Star Series Book 0: STAR RAIDER (previously published as THE STAR QUEEN). In this NEW and UPDATED prequel novella to the Star Series, travel back 11,000 years to the decimated planet of Sienna where a band of survivors fights back against the brutal enemy that destroyed their world. In the wake of terrifying carnage, a raider captain and his munitions officer dare to take the greatest risk of all—falling in love. 

Star Series Boxed Set

The Details Publisher: Susan Grant
Published: January 2017
ISBN-13: 9781940200323

This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic (anonymous IPs) to improve site performance. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Cookie Policy.